PLAYMOBIL-FunPark Ticketshop

Your visit:

1. Please select a date for your visit.

2. In the next step, you can purchase your ticket.

Attention: Entry only with valid online ticket! (also for season ticket holders and children under 3 years old). Please select the requierd ticket version depending on whether you would like to buy a regular ticket, you are entitled for a discount or you already have a ticket.

A zero price ticket is required in the following cases:

Main season:

Free entry on a child’s birthday, Seniors' Day (not valid within Bavarian school holidays or on public holidays), children and babies under 3 years old, season ticket, free ticket, tickets purchased from external partners. Please remember to bring the corresponding proof for verification, e.g. your ID, a previous ticket, your season ticket or free ticket. In case you are entitled to a reduced online ticket, we ask you to additionally present your discount option at the entrance (handicapped ID, holiday pass offer, ADAC club card, VGN ticket, KNAX-Klub card, Bayerische Ehrenamtskarte, Kreiselkarte (benefit card for tourists in Zirndorf), CineStar membership card, Fränkische Seenland card, Nürnberg Card).

Snoozing time:

There is no zero price ticket option for the Snoozing Time from 11/8 to 11/26/21. However, if you are entitled to free admission, the ticket price paid will be refunded to you at the entrance. Please remember to bring the corresponding proof (children and babies under 3 years old, birthday, season ticket, free ticket).

Winter season Long winter night:

Free entry on a child’s birthday, children and babies under 3 years old, free ticket. Please remember to bring the corresponding proof for verification, e.g. your ID or free ticket. In case you are entitled to a reduced online ticket, we ask you to additionally present your discount option at the entrance (coupon from FunPark brochure).

We kindly ask you for your understanding that due to the current situation we have to take your contact information for your ticket order as required by the authorities. This replaces registration of your data at the entrance, so you can directly enjoy your visit with your children without having to wait.

For the purchase of these tickets there is no right of withdrawal according to § 312 g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB.

Currently, the 2G-plus regulation applies at the FunPark!

PLAYMOBIL-FunPark Ticketshop

So geht ihr vor:

1. Bitte wählt euren Besuchstag aus.

2. Anschließend habt ihr die Möglichkeit, die benötigten Tickets zu kaufen.

Bitte beachtet: Eintritt nur mit gültigem Online-Ticket! (auch für Saisonkartenbesitzer und Kinder unter 3 Jahren). Je nachdem, ob ihr ein reguläres Ticket kaufen möchtet, eine Rabattmöglichkeit habt oder bereits ein Ticket besitzt, bitten wir euch, die entsprechende Ticketvariante auszuwählen.

In den folgenden Fällen benötigt ihr ein (kostenloses) Nullticket:

Hauptsaison:

Freier Eintritt, wie Geburtstag, Seniorentag (nur außerhalb der bayerischen Ferien und nicht an Feiertagen gültig), Kinder unter 3 Jahren (bitte auch Säuglinge), Saisonkarte, Freikarte und Drittanbietertickets. Hier ist dann vor Ort der entsprechende Nachweis, wie z.B. ein Ausweis, das vorherige Ticket oder die Vorlage der Saisonkarte bzw. Freikarte erforderlich. Ebenso ist die entsprechende Rabattmöglichkeit bei einem ermäßigten Ticket an der Kasse vorzulegen (Behindertenausweis, Ferienpass-Aktion, ADAC Club-Karte, VGN-Ticket, KNAX-Club-Karte, Bayerische Ehrenamtskarte, Kreiselkarte Zirndorf, CineStar-Mitgliedskarte, Fränkische Seenland-Karte, Nürnberg Card).

Schlummertage:

Für die Schlummertage vom 8. - 26.11.21 gibt es keine Nullticket-Option. Bei freiem Eintritt wird euch der gezahlte Eintrittspreis jedoch an der Eintrittskasse zurückerstattet. Bitte denkt daran, den entsprechenden Nachweis zu erbringen (Kinder unter 3 Jahren (bitte auch Säuglinge), Geburtstag, Saisonkarte, Freikarte).

Wintersaison Lange Winternacht:

Freier Eintritt, wie Geburtstag, Kinder unter 3 Jahren (bitte auch Säuglinge), Freikarte. Hier ist dann vor Ort der entsprechende Nachweis, wie z.B. ein Ausweis oder die Freikarte erforderlich. Ebenso ist die entsprechende Rabattmöglichkeit bei einem ermäßigten Ticket an der Kasse vorzulegen (Coupon aus dem FunPark-Flyer).

Wir bitten um Verständnis, dass wir aufgrund der aktuellen Situation, wie von den Behörden vorgegeben, eure Kontaktinformationen für den Einlass benötigen. Eure Ticketbuchung ersetzt die Aufnahme eurer Daten am Eingang, damit ihr mit euren Kindern ohne lange Wartezeit ins Spielabenteuer starten könnt.

Für den Kauf dieser Eintrittskarten besteht gemäß § 312 g Abs. 2 Nr. 9 BGB kein Widerrufsrecht.

Aktuell gilt im FunPark die 2G-plus-Regelung!