HOB-Center

Indoor play fun all year round

The 5,000 m² HOB-Center guarantees pure fun – even if it's raining, stormy or snowing outside.

At the large play city, children can try and enjoy all the current PLAYMOBIL themes. The scenery with XXL versions of the beloved PLAYMOBIL worlds, like the Viking’s Ship, the gate of the Knight’s Castle, the Princess Castle or City Life are a particular highlight. Here, unlimited fun with original PLAYMOBIL figures and themes is guaranteed.

Children’s events such as concerts, discos and shows complete the HOB Center’s entertainment program. Interactive events at the HOB-Center’s stage or the popular minidisco invite the kids to join in and have a lot of fun together.

At the indoor-climbing area next to the HOB-Center you can get active in any weather.

Gastronomy:

Enjoy a range of fine coffees and a selection of delicious cakes and pastries from our bakery and pastry shop in our Café Bar.

Find out more

Your birthday at the FunPark

You would like to celebrate your kids birthday at the FunPark? The PLAYMOBIL-FunPark is the perfect location for your birthday party! Here you can enjoy great adventures with your friends and spend an unforgettable day!

HOB-Center

Wetterfestes Spielen garantiert - Freizeitspaß zu jeder Jahreszeit

Für Spielspaß pur bei Regen, Sturm oder Schnee sorgt das HOB-Center.
Auf insgesamt 5.000 m² ist wetterfester Spielspaß garantiert.

In der großen Spielstadt können alle PLAYMOBIL-Spielwelten getestet werden. Besonderes Highlight sind die beliebten PLAYMOBIL-Themenwelten im Großformat: Das Wikingerschiff, die Burgtore, das zauberhafte Märchenschloss und die Erlebniswelt City-Life garantieren grenzenloses Spielvergnügen mit PLAYMOBIL.

Kinderaktionen, wie Konzerte, Minidisco oder Spielshows runden das „Spielen-Erleben-Bewegen“-Programm im HOB-Center ab. Bei den tollen Mitmachaktionen auf der HOB-Center-Bühne und bei der beliebten Minidisco kommt immer super Stimmung auf. Auch im angrenzenden Indoor-Klettergarten können sich die Kinder bei jedem Wetter richtig austoben!

Gastro-Tipp:
Gönnt euch eine Pause während die Kinder in der großen PLAYMOBIL-Spielstadt toben. An unserer Café-Bar gibt es leckere Kuchen und Kaffeespezialitäten!

Mehr erfahren

Kindergeburtstage im FunPark

Du möchtest deinen Kindergeburtstag im FunPark feiern? Der PLAYMOBIL-FunPark ist die perfekte Location für deine Geburtstagsparty! Hier kannst du mit deinen Freunden tolle Abenteuer erleben und einen unvergesslichen Tag verbringen!